Home » Editorial Board

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Prof. Sirithon Siriamornpun
Faculty of Technology, Mahasarakham University,
Maha Sarakham, Thailand
E-mail: sirithons@hotmail.com

Guest Editor, Volume 8 Number 1

Assoc. Prof. Cheunjit Prakitchaiwattana
Department of Food Technology, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand
Issue theme : Food Microbiology & Biotechnology and innovative food fermentations
E-mail:cheunjit.p@chula.ac.th

Guest Editor, Volume 8 Number 2

Prof. Alongklod Tanomtong
Department of Biology, Khon Kaen University, Thailand
Issue theme : Cytogenetic
E-mail:tanomtong@hotmail.com

Associate Editor

Assoc. Prof. Mongkol Udchachon
Palaeontological Research and Education Centre, Mahasarakham University,
Maha Sarakham, Thailand
E-mail: mongkol.c@msu.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Vallaya Sutthikhum
Faculty of Science, Mahasarakham University,
Maha Sarakham, Thailand
E-mail: vallaya.s@msu.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Chonlatee Photong
Faculty of Engineering, Mahasarakham University,
Maha Sarakham, Thailand
E-mail: chonlatee.p@msu.ac.th

Editorial Board

Prof. Colin Wrigley
University of Queensland, Australia
E-mail:c.wrigley1@uq.edu.au

Prof. Jaehong Han
Chung-Ang University, South Korea
E-mail:jaehongh@cau.ac.kr

Prof. Alongklod Tanomtong
Khon Kaen University, Thailand
E-mail:tanomtong@hotmail.com

Prof.  Motoyuki Sumida
Center of Excellence for Silk Innovation, Mahasarakham University, Thailand
E-mail: mtysumida@gmail.com

Prof. Ghazali Omar
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka
E-mail: ghazali@utem.edu.my

Prof. Eng. Himsar Ambarita
Faculty of Engineering, Jl. Almamater, Kampus USU, Medan, Sumatera Utara 20155, Indonesia
himsar@gmail.com

Asst. Prof. Vijitra Luang-In
Department of Biotechnology,. Faculty of Technology
Mahasarakham University
E-mail: vijitra.luangin@gmail.com

Dr.  Adrian Plant
Mahasarakham University, Thailand
E-mail: adrian.r@msu.ac.th

Dr. Eric Buffetaut
Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique, France
E-mail: eric.buffetaut@sfr.fr

Dr. Linda Pravinata
University of Leeds, United Kingdom
E-mail:l.c.pravinata@leeds.ac.uk

Dr. Peter Königshof
Senckenberg Research Institute · Department of Palaeontology and Historical Geology, Germany
E-mail:peter.koenigshof@senckenberg.de

Secretary

Mrs. Chaweewan Akkasesthang
Director of Division of Research Facilitation and Dissemination, Mahasarakham University, Maha Sarakham, Thailand
E-mail: chaweewan811@gmail.com

Assistant Secretary

Mr.Panyawat Arsapar 
Division of Research Facilitation and Dissemination, Mahasarakham University, Thailand
E-mail:Panyawat.a@msu.ac.th

Mr. Sattra Maporn
Division of Research Facilitation and Dissemination, Mahasarakham University, Thailand
E-mail: sattra.m21@gmail.com